My dad interviewed me for my #blog !

Posted on Updated on

What is your favourite 3 books? Gangsta Granny by David Walliams, The Twits by Roald Dahl and George’s marvellous medicine by Roald Dahl.

What is your favourite album?  Cher Lloyd – Sticks and stones

Why do you like it so much? I like the way she can sing and rap! The songs are catchy!

What is your favourite subject at school?  I should say English but I really like maths!

Who is your idol? My mum is my idol! :-)

Who do you have posters of on your walls? One direction – all of them but mostly Zayn Malik!

What do you want to be when you grow up? I would love to work as a news reporter.

Do you have any pets which are your favourite? I have two cats, Tobio and Jemima, I love them both the same for lots of different reasons. I don’t love one more than the other.

Tell me about a lovely childhood memory? We went on holiday abroad with my friend, we could keep ourselves occupied!

What is your favourite TV show? At the moment I like Good Luck Charlie on the Disney channel.

Two things that you want to do before your 13? Go to New York and publish another book.

What’s your favourite food of all time? I love chips and gravy when we go on a trip to the beach.

What’s the last CD you bought? Now 85 and Cher Lloyd Sticks and Stones

Leave a Reply

