Lovely to hear Leeds Children’s Hospital received my book

Posted on Updated on

I donated a copy of my book for the poorly children at Leeds Children’s hospital, to try and cheer them up a bit. I am pleased that they received the Sugary Sherburts ok, I really hope the kids like reading it!

https://en-gb.facebook.com/LeedsChildrensHospitalAppeal 

A big thank you to 10 year old Heather Ellis who sent us ‘The Sugary Sherburts’, a book that she wrote!  We’re sure all the children will love reading her chocolaty tale!

 

Leave a Reply

