Book dilemma

Posted on Updated on

In May I published this kid’s book called “The Sugary Sherburts”, which was quite popular.

Lots of people keep asking me when the second book will be coming out i.e.. The Sugary Sherburts 2. I have started writing that but it takes time, I want it to be as good as the first one and can’t rush it.

I wrote another kids book in-between that, which I would like to release soon (I don’t know what I will call it yet).

The thing is, everyone is waiting for The Sugary Sherburts 2 and not the other books I wrote.

Do I hold onto the standalone book I wrote, to release later – or hold on for releasing The Sugary Sherburts 2 when I have finished it and release that as my second book.

It would be interesting to know what people think?

Leave a Reply

