Release date for my #kidsbook sequel to The Sugary Sherburts

Posted on Updated on

I have been working on a new children’s book for a little while. I’m happy to say it’s nearly ready for release now!

It will be a sequel to my debut book called “The Sugary-Sherburts”. I am going to release it on Sunday 8th of December on Amazon.

It’s the first sequel that I have written but not the first book.

The Sugary-Sherburts was a really popular children’s book that I wrote early in 2013. People have been asking when I am going to write the sequel because they liked it so much.

My dad has been doing illustrations for it for the last few nights. I have been telling him what pictures I want… they look awesome, he is really good at drawing! I am so excited about this! =)

I will be creating a video trailer for it soon and I will post it on my blog.

 

Leave a Reply

