Today this is my 100th WordPress post.

Posted on Updated on

Yippee! It’s my 100th post!

Well, I noticed today that this is my 100th WordPress post.

This means I will probably have a new WordPress award?

Do you check out what awards you have on your WordPress blog (or is it just me)?

I’ve been blogging on WordPress since May 2013, when I published my first book on Amazon.

I started recording stuff on my WordPress blog like:

  • What films I watched / liked. 
  • What books I was reading. 
  • What books I was writing. 
  • Writing tips. 
  • What I was cooking. 

Plus other random stuff of course!

I’d like to thank each person for taking the time to drop by and visit my blog, with a big special thank you to the 80 people who follow me. It’s a big achievement for me and I hope you all continue to enjoy reading my blog posts.

This post is not going to be very long actually.

It’s a picture of me in the newspaper last week, promoting my book called The Sugary-Sherburts and The Stone Witch!

I don’t really like having my photo taken.

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

