Some photos from UK!

Posted on

Hello everyone!

I have been very busy writing my book but that is not why I am posting though.

I am posting some photos for everyone that I took at various places in the United Kingdom!

I hope you like them!

Here is the view from the top of Edinburgh zoo in Scotland!
Edinburgh Top

Here is the scores from a game of Ice Hockey – Sheffield Steelers Vs Belfast Giants
SheffieldSteelers

The Koala’s at Edinburgh Zoo – they sleep 20 hours a day buy I caught them snacking!
Koalas

A greater one-horned rhino at Edinburgh Zoo – I love this picture, he is called Samir, he is six years old and just come out of the bath!
Samir

I have never seen a panda before, this is a sleeping Yang Guang!
Tian Tian

Sunbathing penguins!
Penguins

Trees of Scotland from the view of a small person!
Trees of Scotland

A meerkat making sure the coast is clear!
Meerkat

Here is a picture of a beach I visited!
Beach Stones

Leave a Reply

